Past Chapter Presidents

41December 2019 Simon C. Vaillancourt
40November 2018December 2019Sam Kannurpatti
39December 2017November 2018Warren Pugash
38January 2017December 2017Ethan Jung
37December 2015January 2017Vasan Arul
36January 2015December 2015Alex Carter
35January 2014January 2015Matthew Cook
34January 2013January 2014James Brady
33January 2012January 2013Michael Tuffli
32February 2011January 2012Curtis Hendrickson
31December 2009February 2011Dustin McKenzie
30December 2008December 2009Michael J. Cerussi
29January 2008December 2008Kyle J. Drechsler
28December 2006January 2008Paul D. Winzer
27December 2005December 2006David Freeman
26December 2004December 2005Thomas Bell
25December 2003December 2004Robert Frings
24November 2003December 2003Michael Chong
23September 1994March 1996William W. Tsang
22March 1993September 1994Charanjit Brahma
1  Chip H. Wray
2  Justice Carl W. Anderson
3  Eric J. Lindberg
4  Ronald E. Jones
5  Lee A. Shugart
6  Lee A. Shugart
7  Donald H. Shawl
8  Donald H. Shawl
9  Michael L. Dillon
10  Kennedy P. Richardson
11  Craig B. Snider
12  Joaquin G. Padilla
13  James M. Clardy
14  Robert M. Quellmalz
15  Jaime A. Zermeno
16  Andrew O. Dun
17  Andrew O. Dun
18  Edward Dermott
19  Don F. Sampsel
20  Charles M. Bachelor
21  Mark D. Parrish

The Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of California, Berkeley was installed as a chapter on October 4, 1919.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.